Ontario Regional Council

Have a question? Need to tell us something? Want to contact someone?
The information below will hopefully assist you in directing your question to the right person.
or email general inquiries: info@ssvp.on.ca

Executive Committee

president Linda Dollard (London)
President
linda@ssvp.on.ca
vice-president Phil Bondy (London)
Vice President, Conference / Council Rejuvenation & Special Works
phil@ssvp.on.ca
vice-president Sue Mazziotti-Armitage (Peterborough)
Vice President, Stores Liaison
sue@ssvp.on.ca
vice-president Pegg Leroux (Waterloo)
Vice President, North of 60 and Liaison with First Nations & Twinning
pegg@ssvp.on.ca
vice-president Corry Wink (Ottawa)
Vice President, Social Justice & Advocacy
corry@ssvp.on.ca

 

Recording Secretary & Admin. Assistant Sarah Davidson (Etobicoke)
Recording Secretary & Admin. Assistant
sarah@ssvp.on.ca
Spiritual Advisor Denise Bondy (Amherstberg)
Spiritual Advisor
denise@ssvp.on.ca
Youth Sophia Mutuc (London)
sophia@ssvp.on.ca

Lillian Mulder (London)
lillian@ssvp.on.ca

Youth Representatives
Past President Jim Paddon (Chatham)
Past President
jim@ssvp.on.ca
treasurer Terry Mizzen (London)
Treasurer
terry@ssvp.on.ca

Committee Chairs

Prison Ministry - Restorative Justice - Chair
Jim Paddon (Chatham)
jim@ssvp.on.ca
Twinning - Chair
Guido Kelly (Hamilton)
guido@ssvp.on.ca
Spirituality - Chair
Denise Bondy (Amherstberg)
denise@ssvp.on.ca
Stores - Chair
Sue Mazziotti-Armitage (Peterborough)
sue@ssvp.on.ca
Systemic Change - Chair
Jere Hartnett (Burlington)
jere@ssvp.on.ca
Voice of the Poor - Chair
Danny Bourne (Toronto)
danny@ssvp.on.ca
Ontario First Nations - Chair
Michelle Jenkinson (Sault Ste. Marie)
michelle@ssvp.on.ca
North of 60 - Chair
Pegg Leroux (Waterloo)
pegg@ssvp.on.ca

Administration

Adminisrative Assistant
Sarah Davidson (Etobicoke)
sarah@ssvp.on.ca
Web Master
John Ketelaars (London)
john@ssvp.on.ca