Ontario Regional Council

Have a question? Need to tell us something? Want to contact someone?
The information below will hopefully assist you in directing your question to the right person.
or email general inquiries: info@ssvp.on.ca

Directors 2021-2025

president Ann Massel (Missisauga)
President
ann@ssvp.on.ca
director Omar Ellis (Brampton)
Director and Vice President
omar@ssvp.on.ca
director Shelley Gilbert (St. Catharines)
Director and Vice President
shelley@ssvp.on.ca
director Rob Greenaway (Toronto)
Director and Secretary
rob@ssvp.on.ca
director Pegg Leroux (Waterloo)
Director
pegg@ssvp.on.ca

 

director Danyl Lohin (Stoney Creek)
Director
danyl@ssvp.on.ca
director Sue Mazziotti-Armitage (Peterborough)
Director
sue@ssvp.on.ca

director Gary Williams (Pefferlaw)
Director and Vice President
gary@ssvp.on.ca
director John Girolami (Hamilton)
Spiritual Advisor
john@ssvp.on.ca

Committee Chairs 2021-2025

Prison Ministry - Restorative Justice - Chair
Jim Paddon (Chatham)
jim@ssvp.on.ca
Twinning - Chair
Guido Kelly (Hamilton)
guido@ssvp.on.ca
Spirituality - Chair
John Girolami (Hamilton)
john@ssvp.on.ca
Stores - Chair
Sue Mazziotti-Armitage (Peterborough)
sue@ssvp.on.ca
Ozanam Fund- Chair
Jere Hartnett (Burlington)
jere@ssvp.on.ca
Advocacy - Chair
Danny Bourne (Toronto)
danny@ssvp.on.ca
North of 60 - Chair
Pegg Leroux (Waterloo)
pegg@ssvp.on.ca
Multi-Cultural Diversity Committee- Co-Chairs
Omar Ellis (Brampton)
Guido Kelly (Hamilton)
diversity@ssvp.on.ca
Rejuvenation Committee- Chair
Dan Lohin (Stoney Creek)
danyl@ssvp.on.ca
Communications - Co-Chairs
Shelley Gilbert (St Catharines)
Guido Kelly (Hamilton)
communications@ssvp.on.ca
Governance - Chair
Rob Greenway (Toronto)
rob@ssvp.on.ca

 

 

Administration

Web Master
John Ketelaars (London)
webmaster@ssvp.on.ca